BRMC Down Here

A Black Rebel Motorcycle Club fan website

THE CALL featuring Robert Levon Been DVD – Available Now

UPDATE: All DVDs are currently sold out, but the live DVD will be officially released on September 2nd via Label Records/Lightyear/Caroline/UMG.

On April 19th 2013, the members of 80’s rock group The Call re-formed for the first time in nearly two decades to pay tribute to the late Michael Been with guest vocalist Robert Levon Been from BRMC. We are happy to finally be able to share this incredible film with you all.

DVD/CD/Digital Download/T-Shirt bundles available from the BRMC shop.

Watch the official trailer below for a special message from Robert as well as clips from the DVD.



  1. The Big Idea Short
  2. Bonus Concert LIVE FROM SLIMS in San Francisco (4 songs)
  3. Slims Fan Interviews
  4. Campaign Videos
  5. Vintage Call Videos

Live Concert Track listing:

  1. Everywhere I Go
  2. I Still Believe
  3. I Don’t Wanna
  4. Floating Back
  5. Into The Woods
  6. Turn A Blind Eye
  7. Oklahoma
  8. You Were There
  9. Red Moon
  10. Swim In The Ocean
  11. What’s Happened To You
  12. The Morning
  13. Same Old Story
  14. You Run
  15. Uncovered

Bonus Song Track listing:

  1. Let The Day Begin
  2. Think It Over
  3. Modern Romans
  4. The Walls Came Down
%d bloggers like this: