Pre-sale info for BRMC/Death From Above 1979 tour

Bandsintown started their presale for the Fall tour with BRMC, Death From Above 1979, and Deap Valley:

Get Pre-Sale Tickets to the Death From Above 1979 and Black Rebel Motorcycle Club (Official Page) tour, exclusively through Bandsintown today only using code: BRMCDFA2016
(Click below for links to buy in your city!)

Get Pre-Sale Tickets exclusively through Bandsintown for today only, using password: BRMCDFA2016

Tour Dates

10/11: Cleveland, OH @ House of Blues | Get Tickets
10/15: Minneapolis, MN @ Myth Live Event Center | Get Tickets
10/17: Denver, CO @ Ogden Theatre | Get Tickets
10/18: Salt Lake City, UT @ The Depot | Get Tickets
10/20: Seattle, WA @ Showbox SoDo | Get Tickets
10/21: Portland, OR @ Roseland | Get Tickets
10/22: San Francisco, CA @ The Masonic | Get Tickets
10/28: San Diego, CA @ House of Blues | Get Tickets
10/29: Tempe, AZ @ Marquee Theatre | Get Tickets
11/1: Dallas, TX @ House of Blues | Get Tickets
11/2: Austin, TX @ Stubb’s | Get Tickets
11/3: Houston, TX @ House of Blues | Get Tickets
11/5: Atlanta, GA @ The Masquerade | Get Tickets
11/7: Philadelphia, PA @ The Fillmore | Get Tickets
11/8: New York, NY @ Terminal 5 | Get Tickets
11/11: Silver Springs, MD @ The Fillmore | Get Tickets

Pre-sale begins 5/11. Stay tuned to your email and Bandsintown Facebook for the exclusive pre-sale code this Wednesday, May 11 at 10 a.m. local time!

Public on-sale begins 5/13 at 10 a.m. local time.

American Express and Citi Private Pass also has a presale for all dates for AMEX/Citibank card members:

Black Rebel Motorcycle Club & Death From Above with Deap Vally
Access:Presale Tickets
Location:Multiple Cities
Passcode:First 6 digits of your Citi®credit or debit card
Presale Tickets available Wednesday, May 11 at 10AM

Date City Venue
Tue Oct 11 Cleveland, OH House of Blues Cleveland Buy Tickets!
Sat Oct 15 St. Paul, MN Myth Buy Tickets!
Mon Oct 17 Denver, CO Ogden Theatre Buy Tickets!
Tue Oct 18 Salt Lake City, UT The Depot Buy Tickets!
Thu Oct 20 Seattle, WA Showbox SODO Buy Tickets!
Fri Oct 21 Portland, OR Roseland Theater Buy Tickets!
Sat Oct 22 San Francisco, CA The Masonic Buy Tickets!
Fri Oct 28 San Diego, CA House of Blues San Diego Buy Tickets!
Sat Oct 29 Tempe, AZ The Marquee Theatre* Buy Tickets!
Tue Nov 01 Dallas, TX House of Blues Dallas Buy Tickets!
Wed Nov 02 Austin, TX Stubb’s Waller Creek Amphitheater Buy Tickets!
Thu Nov 03 Houston, TX House of Blues Houston Buy Tickets!
Sat Nov 05 Atlanta, GA Masquerade Buy Tickets!
Mon Nov 07 Philadelphia, PA The Fillmore Philadelphia Buy Tickets!
Tue Nov 08 New York, NY Terminal 5 Buy Tickets!
Fri Nov 11 Silver Spring, MD The Fillmore Silver Spring Buy Tickets!
%d bloggers like this: